Brightling Equipment Ltd.

[one_half first]Mailing Address:
Box 11814
Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada
T9V 3C1[/one_half][one_half]Physical Address
6702-56th St. Lloydminster, AB T9V 3C1[/one_half]
[hr]

Main Office

Office – (780) 875-1109
e-mail – brightling.heather@gmail.com
[hr]

Company Directory

Craig – (780)808-9855
e-mail – Brightling.craig@gmail.com

Daryl – (780)872-4969
e-mail – Brightling.daryl@gmail.com

Brent – (780)808-9921
e-mail – Brightling.brent@gmail.com

Leesa – (780)872-3803
e-mail – Brightling.leesahall@gmail.com

Justin – (780) 872-6395
e-mail – brightling.justin@gmail.com

Derek – (780) 808-3846
e-mail – brightling.derek@gmail.com

Dennis – (780) 872-4328
e-mail – brightling.dennis@gmail.com

Alex – (780) 872-6999
e-mail – brightling.alex@gmail.com

Sean – (780) 872-4506
e-mail – brightling.sean@gmail.com

Ainsley – (780) 872-9912
e-mail – brightling.ainsley@gmail.com

Shawn – (780) 872-3499
e-mail – brightling.shawn@gmail.com